Get Involved

Preserve Arkansas’s Sustainer Circle

Preserve Arkansas launched its Sustainer Circle program in 2021 with 40 charter members in honor of the organization’s 40th anniversary. The Sustainer Circle is a dedicated group of individuals throughout the state whose generous support ensures the long-term viability of preservation efforts in Arkansas. Members are asked to make a five-year commitment of $1000 per year to help further our mission, today and in the years to come.

Members receive special recognition at events, on our website, and in promotional materials, as well as a complimentary invitation to a Sustainer Circle event each year.

Membership and donations to Preserve Arkansas are tax deductible to the fullest extent of the law.


Members of the Sustainer Circle:

Ms. Christina Aleman and Mr. Adam Smith Jack Moyer and Elise Roenigk
Ted Belden Justice David and Mrs. Carolyn Newbern
Jim and Kathy Boyette Mark and Cheri Nichols
Gary and Ann Clements Leslie Smith Reeves
Courtney Crouch, Jr. and Brenda Crouch David Reynolds
Courtney and Amber Crouch Emily Jordan Robertson
Fred Dietrich, D.D.S. Aaron and Veronica Ruby
Paul Dodds Martin and Kara Smith
John C. Edwards David, Rayman, and Lafe Solomon
John and Tricia Greer Breck and Anne Speed
Tommy and Christy Jameson Bart and Alix Stafford
Scott and Amber Jones Mark Stodola
Jill Judy and Mark Brown Anthony Taylor and Michelle Strause
Bob Kempkes and Mary Matthews Ross Toyne
Tim Maddox Dr. Charles and Mandy Welch
The Honorable Pat and Mrs. Ellen McCabe Ms. Laura Ann Winning
Carl H. Miller, Jr. Darby and Amiee York
John K. Mott, FAIA