Get Involved

Membership Meeting & Members-Only Tour


This year’s meeting was held on Thursday, November 10th in downtown Morrilton. Thanks to generous support from Tolm Group and Point Remove Brewing, members enjoyed tours of the historic First National Bank Building, Adams Building, and Coca-Cola Bottling Plant (now Tolm Group Headquarters) before a beer and wine reception and brief business meeting.

Thank you to our sponsors!