About Us

Staff and Board of Directors

Preserve Arkansas is a 501(c)3 nonprofit membership organization. Its goals are directed by a Board of Directors composed of diverse geographic and demographic backgrounds. The 15-member Board of Directors meets quarterly, the Executive Committee meets monthly, and one full membership meeting is held annually. The staff of Preserve Arkansas consists of full-time executive director Rachel Patton and part-time membership and communications coordinator Katherine Stewart.

Rachel Patton
Executive Director rpatton@preservearkansas.org

Katherine Stewart
Membership & Communications Coordinator kstewart@preservearkansas.org